Gage County Foundation

About the Gage County Foundation
  • Board of Directors

Don Vetrovsky, President     Terry Doyle, Vice President and Secretary    W.W. Cook Jr., Treasurer    Margaret Michaelis        Roger Harris      Greg Leech    Kyle Dorn     Beverly Acton    Robert Tiemann     Jody Easter     Darrell Vitosh     Laura Koch     Angie Bruna     Shelby Watson            Rachel Kreikemeier     Rick Clabaugh     Stephanie Clark, Attorney



Current Year Recipients: 

  • Beatrice Area Chamber and Tourism
  • Adult and Teen Challenge
  • Beatrice Humane Society
  • Beatrice Backpack Program
  • Southeast Nebraska CASA
  • Gage County Classic Film Institute
  • Community Players
  • Main Street Beatrice
  • Youth Recreational Inc. 
  • VFW Auxiliary
  • City of Beatrice, Chief Standing Bear Trail Park
  • Blue Springs Ball Diamond Association
  • Johnson Cabin Museum
  • Southern Youth Sports
  • Wymore Food Market
  • Wymore Food Pantry
  • Southern Wrestling Club

Gage County Foundation
1025 N. 6th Street
Suite 2
Beatrice, NE, 68310
Phone: 402-228-8900 | Map
Gage County Foundation facebook page
© Gage County Foundation, 2023. All Rights Reserved.